Contact

541.346.5511
PRESS 9 for directory by first name
PRESS 0 for receptionist
PRESS 1 for newsroom after 5 P.M.

1222 E. 13th Ave., #300
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403

Editor in Chief  541.346.5511 x325

Sami Edge, sedge@dailyemerald.com

President 541.346.5511 x317
Charlie Weaver, cweaver@dailyemerald.com

How to get your news out

You can reach us by phone at 541.346.5511 x320.To submit news releases for both news and entertainment, email news@dailyemerald.com.

We accept letters to the editor less than 500 words, and guest viewpoints of 750 words or less. We reserve the right to edit them in any way we see fit. Send them to letters@dailyemerald.com.

Click here to see a directory of the Emerald’s entire newsroom staff.

Sales & Marketing 541.346.5511
Chris Mathew, VP, Sales & Marketing x303, ads@dailyemerald.com
Advertising representatives
Ariana Garay, x310
ariana@dailyemerald.com
Ben Gilberts, x309
ben@dailyemerald.com
Colleen Rogers, x311,
colleen@dailyemerald.com
Luke Hooper, x308,
luke@dailyemerald.com
Mark Dulebohn, x313,
mark@dailyemerald.com
Nicole Adkisson, x312,
nicole@dailyemerald.com
Ryan Ramirez, x307
ryan@dailyemerald.com

Creative Services
Tara Sloan,  x330