Contact

541.346.5511
PRESS 9 for directory by first name
PRESS 0 for receptionist
PRESS 1 for newsroom after 5 P.M.

1222 E. 13th Ave., #300
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403

Editor in Chief  541.346.5511 x325

Sam Stites, sstites@dailyemerald.com

President 541.346.5511 x317
Ryan Frank, rfrank@dailyemerald.com

How to get your news out

You can reach us by phone at 541.346.5511 x320.To submit news releases for both news and entertainment, email news@dailyemerald.com.

We accept letters to the editor less than 130 words and reserve the right to edit them in any way we see fit. Send them to letters@dailyemerald.com.

Click here to see a directory of the Emerald’s entire newsroom staff.

Sales & Marketing 541.346.5511
Brittney Reynolds, VP x303 ads@dailyemerald.com
Advertising representatives
Cally Adkisson, x311,
cally@dailyemerald.com
Mark Dulebohn, x313,
mark@dailyemerald.com
Mary Duke, x307
mary@dailyemerald.com
Ariana Garay, x310
ariana@dailyemerald.com
Ben Gilberts, x309
ben@dailyemerald.com
Luke Hooper, x308,
luke@dailyemerald.com
James Nead, x304,
james@dailyemerald.com
Colleen Rogers, x312,
colleen@dailyemerald.com
Creative Services
Tara Sloan,  x330

Business 541.346.5511
Ivar Vong, VP, Garage x329 ivong@dailyemerald.com

Kathy Carbone, VP, Operations x302, kcarbone@dailyemerald.com
Delivery staff – Tyler Arana, Patrick Bakes, Abel Cerros, Suzy Doss, Amiel Farfan, Ian Garrett, Gavi Harmon, Merida Mehaffey, Allison Methenitis, Jeff Rauma, Lauren Schwartz, Emma Stillman, Corbin Weaver